Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, June 25, 2016

 
Onnit World Open
Addiction Submission
6/25/2016
Location: pleasant hill, Iowa    Time: 11am
Addiction Submission

Saturday, June 11, 2016

 
Minneapolis Open
6/11/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM
Minneapolis Open

Saturday, May 21, 2016

 
CHECK MATE SUBMISSION ONLY 4
5/21/2016
Location: Iron Mountain, Michigan    Time: From 11:00AM until 6:00PM
CHECK MATE SUBMISSION ONLY 4

Saturday, May 7, 2016

 
White Belt Kumite @ 10th Planet Kansas City
5/7/2016
Location: Platte City, Missouri   
White Belt Kumite @ 10th Planet Kansas City

Saturday, April 9, 2016

 
Submission Challenge Blue Belt Kumite
4/9/2016
Location: WAUKEE, Iowa    Time: 10:00 am
Submission Challenge Blue Belt Kumite

Monday, January 11, 2016

 
Seminar Downtown
1/11/2016 » 1/13/2016
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

 
Test Date jiujitsu class
12/2/2015
 

Monday, November 30, 2015

 
Test Date jiujitsu class
11/30/2015
 

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

 
Test Date jiujitsu class
11/25/2015
 

Monday, November 23, 2015

 
Test Date jiujitsu class
11/23/2015
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
Test Date jiujitsu class
11/18/2015
 

Monday, November 16, 2015

 
Test Date jiujitsu class
11/16/2015
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

 
Test Date jiujitsu class
11/11/2015
 

Monday, November 9, 2015

 
Test Date jiujitsu class
11/9/2015
 
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal