Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
EBI 14 Tournament Bracket - The Absolutes (Open Weight Tournament) Dec 03, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

 
St.Louis Submission Challenge
12/9/2017
Location: St.Louis, Missouri    Time: 8:00am
St.Louis Submission Challenge

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
Des Moines Submission Challenge
11/11/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:00am
Des Moines Submission Challenge

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
Hahn Warrior Weekend Jiu Jitsu Tournament Series
9/16/2017
Location: Arnold, Missouri    Time: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Hahn Warrior Weekend Jiu Jitsu Tournament Series

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
Little Rock Submission Challenge
9/9/2017
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: 8:00am
Little Rock Submission Challenge

Saturday, August 26, 2017

 
Sioux City Submission Challenge
8/26/2017
Location: Sioux City, Iowa    Time: 8:00am
Sioux City Submission Challenge

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 
Chicago Submission Challenge
8/19/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00am
Chicago Submission Challenge

Saturday, July 8, 2017

 
OKC Challenge
7/8/2017
Location: Edmond, Oklahoma    Time: 8:00am
OKC Challenge

Saturday, June 24, 2017

 
Fargo Submission Challenge
6/24/2017
Location: fargo, North Dakota    Time: 8:00am
Fargo Submission Challenge

Saturday, May 27, 2017

 
Madison Challenge
5/27/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00am
Madison Challenge

Saturday, May 13, 2017

 
Omaha Challenge
5/13/2017
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: 8:00am
Omaha Challenge

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
Minneapolis Challenge
4/29/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:00am
Minneapolis Challenge

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 
St. Louis Challenge
4/22/2017
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 8:00am
St. Louis Challenge

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 
Little Rock Challenge
3/11/2017
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: 8:00am
Little Rock Challenge

Saturday, February 18, 2017

 
Wichita Challenge
2/18/2017
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 8:00am
Wichita Challenge
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal